Start Impressum


Main Library - Open Access
Home | Contact | Deutsch      |
Font
 
ZORA direct search
Impressum
Editor

Open access team, Main Library University of Zurich

Webmaster

Nenad Milosevic, Main Library University of Zurich

Technical implementation

The entire Web site of the Main Library University of Zurich was compiled using the Open Source Sofware CMS product Joomla! 1.5. The implementation was carried out in collaboration with the Weboffice of the University of Zurich.

Licence

Subject to elements legally protected under the Swiss Trademark Law and/or the Corporate Design of the University of Zurich (UZH) content provided on this site is available under a CC BY 3.0 licence if not otherwise indicated.

Disclaimer

The Main Library University of Zurich has no influence on the contents of Web sites of third parties which may be connected by links to this Web site. The library is not liable for the completeness and accuracy of the published information or for information provided by third parties which are accessible via this Web site.

The Main Library University of Zurich has no knowledge of illegal or offensive contents on linked sites of other providers. Should external linked sites nevertheless contain illegal or offensive information, the Main Library University of Zurich explicitly dissociates itself from this content.

The Main Library University of Zurich is not responsible for the quality, the operability or the virus-free state of downloaded data. The library accepts no liability for damage which may result from the export of these data onto the users' own computers.

The Main Library University of Zurich is not liable for consequences resulting from the activities of users in the Internet, e.g. financial commitments through orders or the use of fee-based services. Data in the Internet are transmitted in a non-secure state. This should be borne in mind when making use of services which require the input of personal data, credit card information or passwords.

The Main Library University of Zurich is not liable for misuse by third parties.

News
top
© Hauptbibliothek Universität Zürich | Impressum

Start Impressum


Hauptbibliothek - Open Access
Home | Kontakt | English      |
Font
 
ZORA Direktsuche
Impressum
Herausgeber

Open Access-Team der Hauptbibliothek Universität Zürich

Webmaster

Nenad Milosevic, Hauptbibliothek Universität Zürich

Technische Umsetzung

Die gesamte Website der Hauptbibliothek Universität Zürich wurde mit dem als Open Source Software erhältlichen CMS-Produkt Joomla! 1.5 erstellt. Die Umsetzung erfolgte in Abstimmung mit dem Weboffice der Universität Zürich.

Lizenz

Vorbehaltlich der durch das Schweizerische Markenschutzgesetz und das Corporate Design der Universität Zürich (UZH) geschützten Elemente sind alle Inhalte dieser Website - falls nicht anders deklariert - unter einer CC BY 3.0-Lizenz veröffentlicht.

Haftungsausschuss

Die Hauptbibliothek Universität Zürich hat keinen Einfluss auf den Inhalt von fremden Websites, die mit dieser Website über Verknüpfungen (Links) verbunden sind. Sie haftet nicht für die Vollständigkeit und Richtigkeit der publizierten Informationen oder für Angaben Dritter, welche über diese Website zugänglich sind.

Die Hauptbibliothek Universität Zürich hat keine positive Kenntnis über rechtswidrige oder anstössige Inhalte auf den verlinkten Seiten fremder Anbieter. Sollten auf den verlinkten Seiten fremder Websites dennoch rechtswidrige oder anstössige Inhalte enthalten sein, so distanziert sich die Hauptbibliothek Universität Zürich von diesen Inhalten ausdrücklich.

Die Hauptbibliothek Universität Zürich ist nicht verantwortlich für die Qualität, die Funktionsfähigkeit oder Virenfreiheit von abgerufenen Daten. Sie übernimmt keine Haftung für Schäden, die gegebenenfalls beim Export dieser Daten auf benutzereigene Datenträger entstehen.

Die Hauptbibliothek Universität Zürich haftet nicht für Folgen, die durch Aktivitäten der Benutzerin/des Benutzers im Internet entstehen, z.B. finanzielle Verpflichtungen durch Bestellungen oder die Nutzung kostenpflichtiger Dienste. Daten im Internet werden ungesichert übermittelt. Bei der Inanspruchnahme von Diensten, bei denen persönliche Daten, Kreditkarteninformationen oder Passwörter abgefragt werden, ist dies zu beachten.

Die Hauptbibliothek Universität Zürich haftet nicht beim Missbrauch durch Dritte.

Aktuell
top
© Hauptbibliothek Universität Zürich | Impressum